“Do not despise small beginnings”

I decided to open a wordpress blog to document the progress of my photography! I just got a new camera and am awaiting the arival of my new lens… I dont think I realized how much skill is required in using a DSLR…phew, nothing like a point and shoot kodak easy share! Feeling intimidated by my camera, I went out and bought a big thick book on how to use it, and its finally starting to make sense… the problem is, I am not technical…Im creative, but in order to have creative freedom you have to be technical! I apprenticed with a media ministry for two years and learned about television…but behind the scenes, it can be truly boring if you are dont enjoy techy jargon and activities. The desire to be creative however motivates me through all the boring stuff…so here I go!

One thought on ““Do not despise small beginnings”

Leave a Reply

